Main


Tarl Knight
Facebook            YouTube            SoundCloud            Twitter            ReverbNation

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Merch

"Tarl Knight" Album
$10.00

"Tarl Knight" 12" Record Album
$15.00

Glasses Tee
$10.00

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Performances

Thursday, 11 January 2018 7 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 25 January 2018 7 P.M. Gibson Music Hall
Appleton, WI
Friday, 26 January 2018 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Sunday, 4 February 2018 -
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Love On Holiday, Holiday Music Motel
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Friday, 9 February 2018 7 P.M. Love On Holiday Showcase, T.A.P.
Sturgeon Bay, WI
$5
Saturday, 10 February 2018 7 P.M. Love On Holiday Showcase, T.A.P.
Sturgeon Bay, WI
$5
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 6 P.M. Carrington Pub
Egg Harbor, WI
 
Saturday, 17 February 2018 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Thursday, 22 February 2018 6:30 P.M. Bakkheia
Chilton, WI
Friday, 2 March 2018 7 P.M. Chefusion
Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 5:30 P.M. Gather On Broadway
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 15 March 2018 7 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 16 March 2018 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Friday, 27 April 2018 8 P.M. The Var Gallery
Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, 10 May 2018 7 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 12 May 2018 6:30 P.M. Studio 1212
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 10 June 2018 -
Sunday, 17 June 2018
Steel Bridge Songfest, Holiday Music Motel
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Friday, 15 June 2018 7 P.M. Steel Bridge Songfest Showcase, T.A.P.
Sturgeon Bay, WI
$5
Saturday, 16 June 2018 7 P.M. Steel Bridge Songfest Showcase, T.A.P.
Sturgeon Bay, WI
$5
Friday, 22 June 2018 7 P.M. Plank Road
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 23 June 2018 3 P.M. Open Door Pride Festival
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Thursday, 28 June 2018 8 P.M. Deja Vu Martini Lounge
Appleton, WI
Thursday, 5 July 2018 4 P.M. De Pere Farmers Market
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 7 July 2018 9 A.M. Appleton Farmers Market
Appleton, WI
Friday, 13 July 2018 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Friday, 20 July 2018 -
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Artour Tour of the Arts Titletown
Green Bay, WI
$10
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 5:30 P.M. Gather On Broadway
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 26 July 2018 6 P.M. A'Bravo
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 28 July 2018 6:30 P.M. Studio 1212
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 3 August 2018 2 P.M. Mile of Music
Appleton, WI
Friday, 3 August 2018 4 P.M. Mile of Music
Appleton, WI
Friday, 10 August 2018 4 P.M. Art Walk
De Pere, WI
Friday, 17 August 2018 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Thursday, 23 August 2018 4 P.M. De Pere Farmers Market
De Pere, WI
 
Friday, 31 August 2018 7 P.M. Plank Road
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 1 September 2018 9 A.M. Appleton Farmers Market
Appleton, WI
Friday, 7 September 2018 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Friday, 21 September 2018 -
Sunday, 23 September 2018
Artour Tour of the Arts De Pere
De Pere, WI
$10
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 4 P.M. Broadway Farmers Market
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 4 October 2018 8 P.M. Deja Vu Martini Lounge
Appleton, WI
Saturday, 13 October 2018 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Thursday, 18 October 2018 7 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 23 November 2018 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 14 December 2018 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Name: *
Phone:
Email: *
Message:

______________________________________________________________________________________________________