Main


Tarl Knight
Facebook            YouTube            SoundCloud            Twitter

ReverbNation 
           Myspace

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Merch

"Tarl Knight" Album
$10.00

"Tarl Knight" 12" Record Album
$15.00

Glasses Tee
$10.00

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Performances

Saturday, 14 January 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Friday, 20 January 2017 7 P.M. "All One" Songs of Peace, Door County Fire Company
Sturgeon Bay, WI
$15
Thursday, 26 January 2017 7 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 27 January 2017 7 P.M. The Var Gallery
Milwaukee, WI
$5
Saturday, 28 January 2017 7 P.M. The Fishing Hole
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Sunday, 29 January 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 17 February 2017 7 P.M. Kavarna
Green Bay, WI
$10

Saturday, 18 February 2017

7 P.M. Lost Moth Gallery
With Small Forest
Egg Harbor, WI
$20
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 25 February 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 26 February 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 4 March 2017 10:30 A.M. Arti Gras
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 5 March 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 10 March 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 11 March 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
With Bob Balsley
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 12 March 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 16 March 2017 6 P.M. Liberty Cafe
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 17 March 2017 8 P.M. Cafe Madrid
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 6 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 24 March 2017 5 P.M. Rainbow Over Wisconsin, Liberty Hall
Appleton, WI
Saturday, 25 March 2017 7 P.M. The Artory Presents, The Art Garage
With Kenneth Appleton, Wilson Kneiszel,
Zoe Muzak, and Sthorm
Green Bay, WI
$10
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1 P.M. Market On Military
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 8 April 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 9 April 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 14 April 2017 6 P.M. Private
Friday, 14 April 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 16 April 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 20 April 2017 6 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 21 April 2017 7 P.M. Love the Earth, Lost Moth Gallery
Egg Harbor, WI
$20
Saturday, 22 April 2017 7 P.M. The Artory Presents, The Art Garage
With Wilson KneiszelRuss Massey,
Zoe Muzak, and Sthorm
Green Bay, WI
$10
Friday, 28 April 2017 8 P.M. Cafe Madrid
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 29 April 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 30 April 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 6 P.M. Angelina
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 5 May 2017 7 P.M. Presenting... The Artory, The Artory
With Kenneth Appleton, Bob Balsley,
Wilson Kneiszel, Zoe Muzak, and Sthorm
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 12 May 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 13 May 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 14 May 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 8:30 P.M. Black and Tan
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 19 May 2017 8 P.M. Cafe Madrid
With Bob Balsley
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 26 May 2017 8 P.M. Cafe Madrid
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 27 May 2017 7 P.M. The Artory Presents, The Artory
With Kenneth Appleton, Bob Balsley,
Renee Beese, Zoe Muzak, and Sthorm
Green Bay, WI
$10
Saturday, 27 May 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 28 May 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 6 P.M. Angelina
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 3 June 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 4 June 2017 12 P.M. Garden Fair, Green Bay Botanical Garden
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 10 June 2017 9 A.M. Black and Tan
Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 12 P.M. Noon Tunes, The Parklet
Appleton, WI
Thursday, 15 June 2017 5:30 P.M. Rock Garden
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 16 June 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 18 June 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 22 June 2017 6 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 23 June 2017 5:30 P.M. The Black Sheep
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 24 June 2017 11 A.M. Open Door Pride, Martin Park
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 4 P.M. Broadway Farmers Market
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 29 June 2017 5:30 P.M. Rock Garden
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 30 June 2017 8 P.M. Cafe Madrid
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 1 July 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 6 July 2017 11 A.M. Lunch With Morty, Main Street Commons
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 7 July 2017 7:30 P.M. Black and Tan
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 8 July 2017 12 P.M. Pride Alive, Joannes Park
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 13 July 2017 5:30 P.M. Rock Garden
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 14 July 2017 5:30 P.M. The Black Sheep
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 15 July 2017 8 A.M. Appleton Farmers Market
Appleton, WI
Thursday, 20 July 2017 11:30 A.M. Lunchtime Live, Houdini Plaza
Appleton, WI
Friday, 21 July 2017 -
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Artour Tour of the Arts
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 21 July 2017 7 P.M. The Lyric Room
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1 P.M. Hagemeister Park
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 22 July 2017 2 P.M. Kavarna
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 22 July 2017 5 P.M. The Creamery
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 23 July 2017 12 P.M. Titletown Brewery
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 27 July 2017 6 P.M. Hagemeister Park
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 28 July 2017 8 P.M. Cafe Madrid
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 29 July 2017 8 P.M. The Songs of Pat MacDonald, Door Community Auditorium
Fish Creek, WI
$20
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 6 P.M. Garden to Glass, Green Bay Botanical Garden
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 3 August 2017 6 P.M. A'Bravo
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 4 August 2017 5:30 P.M. The Black Sheep
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 10 August 2017 6 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 13 August 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 19 August 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 27 August 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 2 September 2017 8 A.M. Appleton Farmers Market
Appleton, WI
Saturday, 9 September 2017 9 A.M. Black and Tan
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 9 September 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 10 September 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 5:30 P.M. Private
Thursday, 14 September 2017 5 P.M. Music On Military
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 16 September 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Sunday, 17 September 2017 11 A.M. The Green Room
De Pere, WI
Friday, 22 September 2017 7 P.M. Bob and Tarl Birth Anniversary, The Artory
Green Bay, WI
With Bob Balsley
$10
Saturday, 23 September 2017 9 P.M. Artory Lite, The Art Garage
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 30 September 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 30 September 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 12 October 2017 6 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 13 October 2017 7:30 P.M. Black and Tan
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 20 October 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Friday, 24 November 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 25 November 2017 7 P.M. Partory: An Artory Party, The Artory
Green Bay, WI
$10
Sunday, 26 November 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Tuesday, 5 December 20171 6 P.M. Studio 1212
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 14 December 2017 6 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 16 December 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Friday, 22 December 2017 8 P.M. Plank Road
De Pere, WI

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

(920) 562-5612

Name: *
Phone:
Email: *
Message:

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


The Artory

Tarl Knight's studio is based at the Artory.
The Artory has arts studios and apartments with arts series of art, music, and poetry, "The Artory Presents", and arts fests, "Artour Tour of the Arts" and "Artic".

______________________________________________________________________________________________________