Main


Tarl Knight
Person, Singer-Songwriter
Facebook            YouTube            SoundCloud            Twitter

ReverbNation 
           Myspace

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Merch

"Tarl Knight" Album
$10.00

"Tarl Knight" 12" Record Album
$15.00

Glasses Tee
$10.00

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Performances

Saturday, 14 January 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Friday, 20 January 2017 7 P.M. "All One" Songs of Peace, Door County Fire Company
Sturgeon Bay, WI
$15
Thursday, 26 January 2017 7 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 27 January 2017 7 P.M. The Var Gallery
Milwaukee, WI
$5
Saturday, 28 January 2017 7 P.M. The Fishing Hole
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Sunday, 29 January 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 17 February 2017 7 P.M. Kavarna
With Genevieve Heyward, Michael McKinnon,
Zoe Muzak, Tristan Kamara, and the Okays
Green Bay, WI
$10

Saturday, 18 February 2017

7 P.M. Lost Moth Gallery
With Small Forest
Egg Harbor, WI
$20
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 25 February 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 26 February 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 4 March 2017 10:30 A.M. Arti Gras
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 5 March 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 10 March 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 11 March 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
With Bob Balsley
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 12 March 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 16 March 2017 6 P.M. Liberty Cafe
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 17 March 2017 8 P.M. Cafe Madrid
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 6 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 24 March 2017 5 P.M. Rainbow Over Wisconsin, Liberty Hall
Appleton, WI
Saturday, 25 March 2017 7 P.M. The Artory Presents, The Art Garage
With Kenneth Appleton, Tristan Kamara,
Wilson Kneiszel, Zoe Muzak, and Sthorm
Green Bay, WI
$10
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1 P.M. Market On Military
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 8 April 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 9 April 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 14 April 2017 6 P.M. Private
Friday, 14 April 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 16 April 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 20 April 2017 6 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 21 April 2017 7 P.M. Love the Earth, Lost Moth Gallery
Egg Harbor, WI
$20
Saturday, 22 April 2017 7 P.M. The Artory Presents, The Art Garage
With Wilson KneiszelRuss Massey,
Jeff Miller, Zoe Muzak, and Sthorm
Green Bay, WI
$10
Friday, 28 April 2017 8 P.M. Cafe Madrid
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 29 April 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 30 April 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 6 P.M. Angelina
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 5 May 2017 7 P.M. Presenting... The Artory, The Artory
With Kenneth Appleton, Bob Balsley,
Wilson Kneiszel, Zoe Muzak, and Sthorm
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 12 May 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 13 May 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 14 May 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 19 May 2017 7 P.M. -
-, WI
$10
Saturday, 20 May 2017 7 P.M. -
Green Bay, WI
$10
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 27 May 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 28 May 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 6 P.M. Angelina
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 3 June 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 4 June 2017 12 P.M. Garden Fair, Green Bay Botanical Garden
Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 12 P.M. Noon Tunes, The Parklet
Appleton, WI
Friday, 16 June 2017 8 P.M. La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 17 June 2017 9 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Sunday, 18 June 2017 12 P.M. RumRunners
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 22 June 2017 6 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 23 June 2017 5:30 P.M. The Black Sheep
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 24 June 2017 7 P.M. The Artory Presents, The Artory
With Zoe Muzak, Sthorm, and T.B.A.
Green Bay, WI
$10
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 4 P.M. Broadway Farmers Market
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 6 July 2017 11 A.M. Lunch With Morty, Main Street Commons
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 7 July 2017 7:30 P.M. Black and Tan
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 8 July 2017 - Pride Alive, Joannes Park
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 14 July 2017 5:30 P.M. The Black Sheep
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 15 July 2017 8 A.M. Appleton Farmers Market
Appleton, WI
Thursday, 20 July 2017 11:30 A.M. Lunchtime Live, Houdini Plaza
Appleton, WI
Saturday, 22 July 2017 7 P.M. The Artory Presents, The Artory
Green Bay, WI
$10
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 6 P.M. Garden to Glass, Green Bay Botanical Garden
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 3 August 2017 6 P.M. A'Bravo
Green Bay, WI
Friday, 4 August 2017 5:30 P.M. The Black Sheep
Green Bay, WI
Thursday, 10 August 2017 6 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, 19 August 2017 7 P.M. The Artory Presents, The Artory
Green Bay, WI
$10
Saturday, 2 September 2017 8 A.M. Appleton Farmers Market
Appleton, WI
Friday, 22 September 2017 7 P.M. -
Green Bay, WI
$10
Saturday, 23 September 2017 7 P.M. -
-, WI
$10
Thursday, 12 October 2017 6 P.M. Aardvark
Green Bay, WI

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

(920) 562-5612

Name: *
Telephone:
Email: *
Message:

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


The Artory

Tarl Knight's studio, the Carlwat Company, is based at
the Artory, a collaboration of artists, writers, and performers, as well as artistic studios, based at the centre of the Green Bay, WI arts community.
The Artory presents collaborative performances around the Green
Bay, Appleton, and Sturgeon Bay areas, furthering both its performers and the arts.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________