Home




Tarl Knight is an award-earning singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, currently performing through the Green Bay/Appleton area of Wisconsin.

Tarl Knight Newsletter

_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Sunday, 9 March, 2014 10 AM-1 PM
Arti Gras, Shopko Hall
1901 Oneida Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin
Friday, 21 March, 2014 7-10 PM
Thursday, 27 March, 2014 7:30-8 PM Music Row At Harmony Café, Harmony Café
1660 Mason Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin
Thursday, 17 April, 2014 5-8 PM Gallery Night, The Art Garage
1400 Cedar Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin
Saturday, 19 April, 2014 8-10 PM
Saturday, 31 May, 2014 8:30-10:30 AM
Annual Garden Fair, Green Bay Botanical Gardens
2600 Larsen Road, Green Bay, Wisconsin
Thursday-Sunday, 12-15 June, 2014 TBA
TBA, Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Thursday, 12 June, 2014 (6-10 PM) Glas Coffeehouse
67 Maple Street, Suite B, Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Friday, 13 June, 2014 (7-10 PM) Construction Zone Songwriters Round, T.A.P.
239 3rd Avenue, Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Friday, 13 June, 2014 (10 PM-2 AM) The Tambourine Lounge
59 2nd Avenue, Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Saturday, 14 June, 2014 (7-8:30 PM) Songwriters Showcase, T.A.P.
239 2nd Avenue, Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Saturday, 14 June, 2014 (12 AM) Untitled Used and Rare Books
20 3rd Avenue, Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
 Monday, 30 June, 2014 10:30-11:30 AM  Ribbon Cutting, Partnership Community Health Centre
621 Lawrence Street, Appleton, Wisconsin 
Saturday, 5 July, 2014 6-9 PM Private
Saturday, 12 July, 2014 1-2:30 PM
Saturday, 19 July, 2014 (Noon-1 PM) Acousticfest, Washington Park
12th and Washington Streets, Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Saturday, 19 July, 2014 8-10 PM
Tuesday, 22 July, 2014 6-9 PM Caliente La Fiesta Mexicana
623 George Street, De Pere, Wisconsin
Saturday, 16 August, 2014 1-2 PM Joannes Park
205 Baird Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin
With Joe Meyer
Saturday, 16 August, 2014 8-12 PM Private
Saturday, 30 August, 2014 8 AM-12:30 PM Downtown Appleton Farmers Market
College Avenue, Appleton Wisconsin
Friday, 12 September, 2014 8-10 PM
Saturday, 13 September, 2014 9 AM-Noon Private
Wednesday, 17 September, 2014 11-1 PM Veterans Rally, Riverside Ballroom
1560 Main Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin
Thursday, 18 September, 2014 5-8 PM Gallery Night, The Art Garage
1400 Cedar Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin
Saturday, 20 September, 2014 6:30-8:30 PM Harmony Café
1660 Mason Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin
Friday, 26 September, 2014 6-9:30 PM License to Cruise, Octoberfest
College Avenue, Appleton, Wisconsin
Wednesday, 1 October, 2014 3-7 PM Broadway Farmers Market
Walnut Street and Broadway, Green Bay, Wisconsin
With Joe Meyer
Saturday, 11 October, 2014 8 AM-12:30 PM Downtown Appleton Farmers Market
College Avenue, Appleton Wisconsin
Saturday, 18 October, 2014 8 AM-12:30 PM Downtown Appleton Farmers Market
College Avenue, Appleton Wisconsin
Friday, 24 October, 2014 8-10 PM
Saturday, 25 October, 2014 9-11 AM Downtown Green Bay Farmers Market
Washington Street, Green Bay, Wisconsin


_______________________________________________________________________________________________

 
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Telephone:
Email Address: *
Message:

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

"The Sound of Silence"